‘One Time For The Mind’ the debut album from Frank Ernest is here!

Today Frank Ernest is releasing our debut album ‘One Time for the Mind’ on Spotify and iTunes!

Frank Ernest is lead vocalist Chaka ‘Chak la Rock’ Seisay, bass guitarist Nebojsa ‘Neb Malicious’ Grujic, lead guitarist Stefan ‘Grooveya’ Grujic and drummer Clemons ‘C1’ Mårtensson.

The band play a stylistically eclectic sound boasting many influences from rock to soul to 80s synth sounds and samples – all built on a foundation of heavy, smooth bass lines, funky guitars, melodic vocals and conscious raps.

The track listing is:

  1. Revolution of the Mind
  2. Bombs
  3. Higher
  4. Stardom Boredom
  5. I Am Who I Am
  6. Sirens
  7. Ray
  8. What You Wanna Do
  9. Watch Your Back
  10. Clouds
  11. No Lies
  12. The Way I Know You
  13. Give Me Your Love